Membership categories - the categories and annual membership fees reflect differences in size and the per capita GDP of the country (based on analysis by the IMF as follows:

Group 1 - Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK
Group 2 - Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic
Group 3 - Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzogovena, Bulgaria, Kosovo, Moldova, North Macedonia, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine

Membership subscriptions

A. Larger institutions with 25+ members of staff
Group 1: 200 euros
Group 2: 150 euros
Group 3: 75 euros

B. Smaller institutions with 1-25 members of staff
Group 1: 100 euros
Group 2: 75 euros
Group 3: 50 euros

C. Individual members
Group 1: 75 euros
Group 2: 75 euros
Group 3: 50 euros